30 Days of Grace

Thanks to conversation prompted by my last post, I’m starting a new project, which is actually really goo in the last couple months leading up to my wedding (both to relieve stress and put me in a better mood).

In response to conversation @JoeGinese, myself & others were having about grace, @clconzen posted this little gem:

ScreenCap of a Tweet by clconzen

 

So I did…kind of. I’m going to try to post one positive thing every day on various forms of Social Media just to add some more positive things into my life and the lives of others. This is on top of my endeavor to not continue the spread negativity through social media–we can get enough of that on our own.  I would love it if others did this as well, but this is for me. If you are joining the “project,” let me know how it goes!

 

One thought on “30 Days of Grace

Comments are closed.